Swimming news


Grand Prix Macedonia 2021
16 April 2021 - 18 April 2021
Skopje OPEN
12 November 2021 - 14 November 2021
Champions Tournament 2021
17 December 2021 - 19 December 2021
ATON Cup - First Edition
27 August 2020 - 28 August 2020
Champions Tournament 2020 / CANCELED
18 December 2020 - 20 December 2020
Grand Prix - Bucharest OPEN / CANCELED
22 January 2021 - 24 January 2021

Technical Committee

Tamara Costache

First World Record in 50m freestyle, World Champion 50m freestyle 1986, European Champion 50m freestyle 1987

Vladimir Pejkovski
North Macedonia

Swimming Federation North Macedonia - General Secretary

Luciela Vasile

 Professor PhD. National University of Physical Education and Sports

Astrit Mustafe Haliti

General Secretary, Kosovo Aquatic Sport Federation / President of the Independent Election Commission for the Assambly Session, National Olympic Committee of Kosovo, Prishtine (Kosovo)

Karoly Von Törös

Coach of World Champion Sarah Poewe, Coach of 13 Times Gold Medallist Paralympian Natalie du Toit, Head Coach for All Africa Team in the Afro-Asian Games

Elena Pavlova
Republic of Moldova

National Institute of Physical Education and Sport, specialization physical education and sport, Swimming coach.

Viorel Ciobanu

The champions creator!

Georgios Mavridis

Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece- Special Teaching Staff, Head swimming coach.

Andrej Selezenev

Head coach of the Junior North Macedonian swimming national team


Medical Committee

No members posted yet.